TWISTED SISTER ‘Stay Hungry’ vinyl LP + insert, autographed

2015 limited edition reissue by Dutch label Music On Vinyl of this classic, multi-million selling 1984 album.

The record is pressed on 180 gram vinyl and comes with a printed B&W photo/lyric insert.

The front of the sleeve has been personally autographed by Dee Snider in 2020.

Also included comes a bonus colour insert of Dee Snider, size 25 cm x 20 cm (approx. 10″ x 8″).




A1 Stay Hungry 3:04
A2 We’re Not Gonna Take It 3:40
A3 Burn In Hell 4:43
A4 Horror-Teria (The Beginning) 7:43
A4a Captain Howdy
A4b Street Justice

B1 I Wanna Rock 3:03
B2 The Price 3:49
B3 Don’t Let Me Down 4:27
B4 The Beast 3:29
B5 S.M.F. 3:03


Related Products: