DEE SNIDER 'Leave A Scar' ultimate fan bundle: Streaming Event + purple vinyl LP + T-shirt + Poster

If you’re a true S.M.F. and just can’t get enough of Dee Snider, this ultimate Streaming Event fan bundle is just what the doctor ordered.

For a special low price this bundle will get you:

– DEE SNIDER ‘Leave A Scar’ On-Demand Concert Streaming Event from New York

– ‘Leave A Scar’ LP pressed on purple vinyl, limited edition of just 200 copies worldwide, exclusive to Metal Department

– ‘Leave A Scar’ exclusive Metal Department design black T-shirt with purple print on back & front (choose your size at checkout)

– Limited edition Streaming Event Dee Snider poster, only available in this ultimate fan bundle offer. This stunning colour poster comes in size 70 cm x 50 cm (approx. 27″ x 20″) and is printed on 170 gsm semi-gloss artpaper, just perfect for framing! It will be shipped rolled in sturdy PVC-tube, so it will arrive at your door with no damage possible – guaranteed!

Twisted Sister may have called it quits in 2016, but frontman Dee Snider keeps delivering the Metal goods, both in the studio and live.

Dee released an excellent solo album ‘For The Love Of Metal’ some 3 years ago, and he was touring in support of that album throughout 2018 and early 2019.

Unfortunately the pandemic put a screeching halt to that touring schedule and subsequently Dee & his solo band went into the studio to record his 5th solo-album, titled ‘Leave A Scar’. The new album was released on July 30th 2021.

To kick off the coming cycle of promoting the new album and then touring, Dee made a very special live appearance in New York on June 11th of 2021. The show was recorded in all its glory for this exclusive live-stream, and now it’s time to rock out through your devices!

On offer here are all the classic Twisted Sister cuts + selected cuts from Dee’s solo career, and of course some tasters from the excellent new album, ‘Leave A Scar’. Dee and the band is even joined on stage by former Twisted Sister bassist Mark Mendoza, bringing the house down!

If you like Dee Snider and Twisted Sister, you’ll love this in-concert stream!

As an added bonus when buying the stream, you will also get access to a deep dive into the archives of our partner Rock Hard magazine’s past articles on Dee Snider & Twisted Sister through the years.

After having ordered the stream, you will be sent a a separate access code that will allow you to watch the live event + bonus features as many times as you like for a period of 30 days. Please note: Your personal link & other details will be generated and sent to you by email within a few hours after your purchase.

Tracklisting LP:

Side A:

1. I Gotta Rock (Again)
2. All Or Nothing More
3. Down But Never Out
4. Before I Go
5. Open Season
6. Silent Battles

Side B:

1. Crying For Your Life
2. In For The Kill
3. Time To Choose
4. S.H.E.
5. The Reckoning
6. Stand

When ordering this bundle, your merchandise will dispatch separately and you will receive an email with your streaming code just before the release on July 30th 2021.


View cart

Related Products: