DEE SNIDER 'Leave A Scar' purple vinyl LP + autographed colour insert

‘Leave A Scar’ album pressed on purple vinyl.

Limited edition of just 200 copies worldwide, this colour is exclusive to Metal Department.

Twisted Sister may have called it quits in 2016, but frontman Dee Snider keeps delivering the Metal goods, both in the studio and live.

Dee released an excellent solo album ‘For The Love Of Metal’ some 4 years ago, and he was touring in support of that album throughout 2018 and early 2019.

Unfortunately the pandemic put a screeching halt to that touring schedule and subsequently Dee & his solo band went into the studio to record his 5th solo-album, titled ‘Leave A Scar’. The album was released on July 30th 2021.

Also included comes a bonus glossy colour insert of Dee Snider, size 25 cm x 20 cm (approx. 10″ x 8″).

The insert has been personally autographed by Dee Snider in 2022.



Side A:

1. I Gotta Rock (Again)
2. All Or Nothing More
3. Down But Never Out
4. Before I Go
5. Open Season
6. Silent Battles

Side B:

1. Crying For Your Life
2. In For The Kill
3. Time To Choose
4. S.H.E.
5. The Reckoning
6. Stand


View cart

Related Products: