CANDLEMASS ‘The Pendulum’ yellow vinyl 12″ EP, autographed

2020 vinyl 12″ EP release featuring 6 tracks.

Limited edition pressed on yellow vinyl in 100 copies. Includes insert, album is personally autographed by the whole band on the front of the sleeve.



A1 The Pendulum
A2 Snakes Of Goliath (Unreleased Demo)
A3 Sub Zero (Unreleased Demo)

B1 Aftershock (Unreleased Demo)
B2 Porcelain Skull (Unreleased Demo)
B3 The Cold Room (Unreleased Demo)



View cart

Related Products: