ANNIHILATOR ‘Fun Palace – The Re-Recordings’ 12″ single, Yellow Vinyl + Bonus Poster

Specially mastered re-recorded versions of 4 Annihilator classics for the first time released on vinyl.

These re-recordings were made in 2012 and features the line-up of:

Vocals: David Padden
Guitar, Bass, Backing Vocals: Jeff Waters
Drums: Mike Harshaw
Bass Guitar: Alberto Campuzano

This limited edition version of just 250 copies is 100% exclusive to Metal Department, comes pressed on marbled yellow vinyl and comes packaged with a stunning colour poster in size 70 cm x 50 cm (approx. 27″ x 20″).

The poster is printed on 170 gsm semi-gloss artpaper, just perfect for framing! It will be shipped rolled in sturdy PVC-tube, so it will arrive at your door with no damage possible – guaranteed!



A1 Fun Palace   5:35
A2 Set The World On Fire   4:25

B1 Alison Hell   5:09
B2 Never, Neverland   5:25


(Please note: The pattern for each marbled disc is unique and the record you receive may differ slightly to the one that is displayed here)



View cart

Related Products: